Who is the NBSTSA?

 

Board of Directors

Dana Bancer, CST, FAST Dana Bancer, CST, FAST
President
Educator Representative (NBSTSA)
Debary, FL
Dana.Bancer@nbstsa.org
Lorrie Campbell

Lorrie Campbell, CST, BS, MA, FAST
Vice President
Professional Representative (AST)
High Point, NC
Lorrie.Campbell@nbstsa.org

Grant Wilson, CST, FAST

Grant Wilson, CST, FAST
Secretary
Professional Representative (AST)Scottsboro, AL
Grant.Wilson@nbstsa.org

Crit Fisher, CST, FAST, BS

Crit Fisher, CST, FAST, BS
Professional Representative (AST)
Jeffersonville, IN
Crit.Fisher@nbstsa.org

Ron Anderson Ron Anderson
Treasurer
Public Member Representative (AST)
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Ron.Anderson@nbstsa.org
Donna Henderson, CST, CSFA, FAST Donna Henderson, CST, CSFA, FAST
Professional Representative (NBSTSA)
Madison, TN
Donna.Henderson@nbstsa.org
Angela Burton, CST, FAST

Angela Burton, CST, FAST
Professional Representative (AST) Piedmont, SD
Angela.Burton@nbstsa.org

Connie Bell, CST, FAST Connie Bell, CST, FAST
Professional Representative (AST)
Glendale, CA
Connie.Bell@nbstsa.org
Jeff Bidwell Jeff Bidwell, CST, CSFA, FAST
Professional Representative (NBSTSA)
Central City, KY Jeff.Bidwell@nbstsa.org
 

 

     

 

       

Back to Top

CST Examination Review Committee

Virginia Schimansky, CST
Chair
Osteen, FL

Chante Yearby, CST, BA, MBA
Romeoville, IL

Larry Gereau, CST
Lake Worth, FL

Julie LeBlanc, CST
Aurora, CO

Jon Senkowsky, MD
Conroe, TX 

Stacie Chaney, CST
Park Forest, IL

Keta Carter, CST
Houston, TX

Ronald Butts, CST
Avondale, AZ

Fernando Mendoza, CST
Studio City, CA

Esther Persinger, CST
Carrollton, MO

Back to Top

CSFA Examination Review Committee

Jocelyn Maxwell, CST, CSFA, FAST
Chair
Kimberly, ID
Katie Lukovich, CST, CSFA
Clarkston, MI

Julie Blamer, CST, CSFA
Cincinnati, OH

Terry Altstiel, MD
Sturgis, SD

Mark Astle, CST, CSFA, FAST
Lake Charles, LA

Echo Rowles, CST, CSFA
Austin, TX

Kerry Schroeder-Swecker, CSFA
Reno, NV

Rebecca McKinney, CST, CSFA
Hermitage, TN

Alternates:

Christie Marcotte, CST, CSFA
Longmont, CO 80504

Laura Tiffany-Harrod, CST, CSFA
Carrollton, TX

 

Back to Top

Staff

Ben Price


Ben Price
CEO
ben@nbstsa.org

Ann Makofski Ann Makofski
Director of Credentialing Services & Operations
elizabeth@nbstsa.org
Kelly Boyle Kelly Boyle
CBT Coordinator I
kelly@nbstsa.org
Individual CST & CSFA Candidate Examination Department
Kari Allen Kari Allen
WBT Coordinator II
kari@nbstsa.org
WBT Testing Department
Tinesha Moore Tinesha Moore
Accounting Coordinator I
tinesha@nbstsa.org
Sue Oakes Sue Oakes
Records Specialist
sue@nbstsa.org
Cindy Friend Cindy Friend
WBT Administrative Specialist
Cindy@nbstsa.org
Heather McFadden

Heather McFadden
Recertification Coordinator I
heather@nbstsa.org
Renewal Department


Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart
Meetings & Marketing Coordinator
linda@nbstsa.org

Victoria Sanchez

Victoria Sanchez
Customer Service
Representative
victoria@nbstsa.org

Robin Lamoureux Robin Lamoureux
Records Specialist robin@nbstsa.org
Karen Hess Karen Hess
Administrative Assistant
karen@nbstsa.org
Jenni Rottman

Jenni Rottman
Customer Service Representative

jenni@nbstsa.org

   

Back to Top